Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Cowboys Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Juola Vesa @: vesajuola@gmail.com
tel:0400387185
Cowboys Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Ilkka @: ilkka.peltola@kotinet.com
tel:+358 400 838528
U17-Cowboys/YJK Joukkueenjohtaja Hannula Jussi @: nivalacowboys05@gmail.com
tel:0405110532
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Junnonaho Markku @: markku.junnonaho@hotmail.fi
tel:
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Pajukoski Jari @: jari.pajukoski@gmail.com
tel:0407539959
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Hautamäki Simo @: simo.hautamaki@gmail.com
tel:0405212058
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Järvelä Tanja @: nivalacowboys10@gmail.com
tel: 0407071125
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakola Tuuli @: jaakola.tuuli@gmail.com
tel:050-3597363
U09 Joukkueenjohtaja Palola jussi @: jussi.palola@nivala.fi
tel:0503503047
U08 Joukkueenjohtaja Karhu Paavo @: paavo.karhu@kotinet.com
tel:0505884493
Nivala Cowboys
Kategoriat